Contact us

Stoneridge Corporate Headquarters

9400 East Market Street
Warren, Ohio 44484
Tel: (330) 856-2443
Fax: (330) 856-3618
E-mail: corporate@stoneridge.com

Stoneridge North American Sales OEM

28001 Cabot Drive
Suite 100
Novi, Michigan 48377
Tel: (248) 489-9300
Fax: (248) 489-3970
E-mail: sales@stoneridge.com

Stoneridge European Sales OEM

Gårdsfogdevägen 18A
Box 20001
S-161 02 Bromma, Sweden
Tel: +46 (10) 482 28 00
Fax: +46 (10) 482 28 01
E-mail: sales@stoneridge.com

Stoneridge GmbH

Paradiesweg 11
73733 Esslingen, Germany
Tel: +49 711 9933820
E-mail: sales@stoneridge.com

Stoneridge Asia Pacific Sales

CHINA
Room 805, INNOV Tower
1801 Hongmei Road
Xuhui District, Shanghai 200233, P.R. China
Tel: +86 21 3395 0368
Fax: +86 21 3395 0387
E-mail:  sales-china@stoneridge.com

JAPAN
3-21-2 Helios Kannai Building, 4F
Motohama-cho, Yokohama City Kanagawa
Japan 231-0004
Tel: (810-45) 222 8317
Fax: (81-45) 222 8283
E-mail: sales-japan@stoneridge.com

KOREA
Hangang Posville #807
33-1 Dangsandong 5-ga
Yeongdeungpo-gu
Seoul 150-045, Korea
Tel : 82-2-2633-0672
Fax : 82-2-2633-0673
E-mail: sales-korea@stoneridge.com

Stoneridge South America OEM and Aftermarket Sales
BRAZIL
Estrada Telebrás – Unicamp, KM 0,97 CJ 01
Cidade Universitária – Campinas/SP
ZIP Code:13083-970
Telefone: +55 19 3787 6246
E-mail: sales@pst.com.br

Stoneridge Electronics Aftermarket

UK
Charles Bowman Avenue
Claverhouse Industrial Park
Dundee, Scotland
Tel: +44 (0) 1382 866 400
Fax: +44 (0) 1382 866 401
Email: amsales@stoneridge.com

FRANCE
Z.I St. Etienne
64100 Bayonne, France
Tel: + 33 (0) 559 50 80 40
Fax: + 33 (0) 559 50 80 41
Email: france.amsales@stoneridge.com

Please contact France for:
Belgium, Switzerland, France, Portugal, Tunisia, Morocco and Algeria.

SPAIN
Avda. Severo Ochoa
38, Pol. Ind. Casa Blanca
28108 Alcobendas, Madrid
Tel: + 34 91 662 32 22
Fax: + 34 91 662 32 26
Email: spain.amsales@stoneridge.com

ITALY
Viale Caduti Guerra di Liberazione, 568
00128 Roma, Italy
Tel: +39 06 50 78 07 87
Fax: +39 06 50 89 001
Email: italy.amsales@stoneridge.com

GERMANY
Tel: +49 69 2222 7840
Fax: +44 (0) 1382 866401
Email: infode@stoneridge.com

SWEDEN
Stoneridge Nordic AB
Gårdsfogdevägen 18 A
SE – 168 66 Bromma, Sweden
Tel: 46 (0)8 15 44 00
Fax: 46 (0) 15 44 03
E-mail: info@stoneridgenordic.se

Stoneridge North American Sales Aftermarket

300 Dan Road
Canton, Massachusetts 02021
Phone: 781-830-0340
Fax: 781-575-8964
E-mail: CAN_AM-CustomerService@pollak.com

Investment Information

Institutional and Individual Investors please call:
Kenneth A. Kure, Corporate Treasurer and Director of Finance
(330) 856-2443

To request Annual Reports and Other Financial Information, contact:
Stoneridge Investor Relations
9400 East Market Street
Warren, Ohio 44484
Tel: (330) 856-2443
Fax: (330) 856-3618
E-mail: investor_relations@stoneridge.com

 

Careers

Please forward your resume to:
careers@stoneridge.com

Click here to view current openings

 

Web Site Operations

Please forward your comments and suggestions to:
webmaster@stoneridge.com